银河游戏

联系我们
学术研究
银河集团系列学术讲座(2102)——2021吉大学子全球胜任力提升计划之生态文明与数字文化研究系列讲座
发表于: 2021-04-08 09:12  点击:

讲座题目: Planned Obsolescence and the Capitalocene: The Ecology of AirPods

(计划性报废与资本世:论无线耳机的生态体系)

主讲人: Sy Taffel博士 (梅西大学高级讲师,新西兰)

讲座时间:49 下午2:00

ZOOM2573998249 (密码:D##U55)

主办单位:银河集团

主讲人简介:Sy Taffel is a Senior Lecturer in Media Studies and co-director of the Political Ecology Research Centre at Massey University, Aotearoa-New Zealand. He is the author of Digital Media Ecologies (Bloomsbury 2019) and an editor of Ecological Entanglement in the Anthropocene (Lexington 2016) and Plastic Legacies: Pollution, Persistence and Politics (Athabasca University Press 2021). His research focuses on digital technology and the environment, digital media and society, automation, media and materiality, and digital labour.

近期活动:

2021-05-20 Prof. Philipp Schweighauser (University of Basel)

Title: “The Poetic and Ethnographic Work of Edward Sapir, Ruth Benedict, and Margaret Mead”

Beijing Time 3:15pm (CET 9:15am)

 

2021-08-08  Prof. Patrick Jagoda (University of Chicago)

Title: How Video Games Think: Concepts for Twenty-First-Century Culture

Beijing Time 9pm (CET 15:00)

版权所有:银河游戏

地址:吉林省长春市前进大街2699号  邮编:130012 电话:0431-85166196  E-mail:wgyxy@jlu.edu.cn